Erik Hupje

Why should you receive the 100% scholarship for the Maintenance Planning & Scheduling Online Course?

Question

As you know, I will giveaway a 100% scholarship for the Maintenance Planning & Scheduling Online Course to one lucky student who has expressed his or her interest.

To make it a bit more fun, you can increase your chances of winning that scholarship, by responding to this post with a really good reason why you should be the person receiving that scholarship. 

Let's hear it ...

The fun part is that all members of the community can vote on the best answer! And I will use these answers to help pick a lucky winner.

PS I do reserve the right to pick a winner whose answer may not be included in this forum or may not have received the most votes. 

6 answers to this question

I have been chasing after maintenance management courses and have not been so lucky because I could not meet course fees in most cases as I am a small time consultant. With many years of asset integrity inspection and maintenance management experience as an employee for various organizations in the past, I need to formalize my education and qualification with Road to Reliability.

Benson Palijah, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea.

• Thanks 1

Receiving this 100% scholarship is like a dream come true to me, i have been in this industry for a while now and could not access a full range of curriculum development like yours in maintenance planning and scheduling.

However, 100% scholarship awarded to me will help make my career to be  more advance to meet the current job demand in this sector and also help fulfill my life dream course  on a scholarship basis compared to the present economic situation in my country.