Jump to content
Test ×

Sander van Wezel - Netherlands


Recommended Posts

Hi everyone,

I am Sander van Wezel from the Netherlands. 40 years old and together with my girlfriend Esther for 20 years now.

I have worked in maintenance and reliability in multiple positions in several companies. Before, I worked in paper and nonwoven industry, since 3 years I am working in pharma at Aspen.

Look forward to contributing to this forum and getting advice from peers across the globe on subjects we are all passionate about.

My hobbies are motorcycling, cars (restoration and tuning and sometimes trackdays), fishing and my girlfriend and our dog.

  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Founder

Hi Sander, great to have you join! We have a lot in common: I'm originally from the Netherlands too, but have now finally settled in Australia. And... I enjoy fishing too, although mostly beach fishing which is something I had never done until we came to Australia.  

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and use of We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..